IELTS (International English Language Testing System)

International English Language Testing System,English language proficiency for non-native English language speakers.IELTS tests are jointly managed by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.It is paper baased exam.There are two modules of the IELTS one is Academic Module another is General Training Module.More than two million IELTS tests are taken each year.The test has four sections(Listening, reading, writing and speaking).Score range from 0 to 9.More than 10,000 organisations in 140 countries accept IELTS, including government, academic and employment institutions.

IELTS Test Format

1. Speaking 1 week
2. Reading 2 week
3. Listening 1 week
4. Writing 1 week
5. Computer Practice 1 week
canlı slot siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler mersin escort kingroyal kingroyal